On Snapchat, this is what transpires when a message is pending:
The other user will be alerted that a message is waiting.
Without clicking “accept message” or “accept friend request,” the recipient can view the message.
The “pending” arrow will become blue to let you know if the recipient has viewed your message.
The other person can then decide whether they want to become friends with you or continue to receive communications from you in the future read more. what does pending mean on snapchat
How do I see if a Snapchat message has been delivered?
When the other person accepts your message, you will notice that your notification has changed from “pending” to “delivered.”
You’ll need to check this by selecting the person’s name in the Snapchat “Chat” area.
Snapchat won’t let you know if someone has accepted your message or if their status has changed.
On Snapchat, there is no other method to determine whether a message was received.
How can you tell if someone on Snapchat erased you?
You can check your follower list to see whether the person’s name has vanished to accomplish this.
If you have been unfollowed or removed from a friend list, Snapchat won’t notify you of the action.
One technique to see if you’ve been removed is as follows:
From the camera screen, swipe right to the friend’s screen.
You can search for someone by entering their name in the search bar.
Check to see if the person is listed among your friends.
If the person’s snap score is visible to you, it indicates that they are still following you.
They probably removed you from their list of friends if you are unable to view their snap fright.
How do I access my Snapchat history?
You can see the precise time and moment you sent a snap to someone by viewing your whole Snapchat history.
You can carry out this on a computer or a mobile device.
Performing this on a desktop:
Please visit accounts.snapchat.com.
Use your Snapchat ID and password to log in.
Select “My Data”
Choose “Submit Request”
Snapchat will begin gathering all of your data.
Your whole chat history will then be sent to you via email.
Just keep in mind that the email will be sent from the email address connected to your Snapchat account.
The email might not reach you for a few hours.
After receiving the email, select “Download your Snapchat data.”